Arroyo Seco Elementary School

Support Staff

 

Position

Name

E-mail

Room

Phone Ext.

 Library

Ms. L. Richards

lrichards@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Library

6438

 Resource

Mrs. S Beutler

Mrs. S Daniels

sbeutler@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

sdaniels@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Room 16

6416

 Speech

Mrs. C Fortenbery
Mrs. R Anwyl

Cfortenbery@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

ranwyl@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Room B

Room C

6444

6446

 Psychologist

Mrs. N Ines

nines@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Room A

6445

Custodians

Mr. M Ortiz

Ms. M Mendez

mortiz@lvjusd.k12.ca.us  

mmendez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Office in MPR

6448

 Nurses

Mrs. J Howard

jhoward@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Office

6477

 Health Clerk

Mrs. K Adams

kadams@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Office

6477